Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024
803981
293132
229843
2 Tuesday 18 June 2024
249064
771363
395726
3 Monday 17 June 2024
790487
272704
399876
4 Sunday 16 June 2024
379130
697507
156885
5 Saturday 15 June 2024
678612
330235
467726
6 Friday 14 June 2024
196724
704783
395556
7 Thursday 13 June 2024
307035
134646
539161
8 Wednesday 12 June 2024
432251
941464
316743
9 Tuesday 11 June 2024
727942
386021
788316
10 Monday 10 June 2024
308731
231093
202313
11 Sunday 09 June 2024
731985
691085
947991
12 Saturday 08 June 2024
619304
592279
496542
13 Friday 07 June 2024
375071
945453
228761
14 Thursday 06 June 2024
241137
802849
697225
15 Wednesday 05 June 2024
307676
825605
859537
16 Tuesday 04 June 2024
515259
177876
605673
17 Monday 03 June 2024
586490
642890
822359
18 Sunday 02 June 2024
661348
260254
280906
19 Saturday 01 June 2024
123267
702608
470223
20 Friday 31 May 2024
528682
983615
298157
21 Thursday 30 May 2024
139150
604413
843983
22 Wednesday 29 May 2024
719852
120355
776944
23 Tuesday 28 May 2024
247863
323276
647128
24 Monday 27 May 2024
577619
811710
239724
25 Sunday 26 May 2024
768729
688779
396905
26 Saturday 25 May 2024
704012
854322
692203
27 Friday 24 May 2024
850580
282517
257809
28 Thursday 23 May 2024
302609
544964
676035
29 Wednesday 22 May 2024
649754
375684
622447
30 Tuesday 21 May 2024
677153
258488
343549
31 Monday 20 May 2024
491413
986697
520467
32 Sunday 19 May 2024
905297
608260
464131
33 Saturday 18 May 2024
116620
247133
643865
34 Friday 17 May 2024
411395
676690
972830
35 Thursday 16 May 2024
655951
732285
113951
36 Wednesday 15 May 2024
549063
363731
714539
37 Tuesday 14 May 2024
766407
447678
267664
38 Monday 13 May 2024
560038
467145
887454
39 Sunday 12 May 2024
759894
482885
600114
40 Saturday 11 May 2024
290412
609332
311973
41 Friday 10 May 2024
401743
564416
280713
42 Thursday 09 May 2024
684962
641921
732821
43 Wednesday 08 May 2024
632523
682404
188735
44 Tuesday 07 May 2024
208937
292273
546691
45 Monday 06 May 2024
807204
239141
407217
46 Sunday 05 May 2024
860163
876031
158658
47 Saturday 04 May 2024
627395
923961
749699
48 Friday 03 May 2024
632456
759808
467660
49 Thursday 02 May 2024
508740
967356
394860
50 Wednesday 01 May 2024
328639
473060
270690
51 Tuesday 30 April 2024
832964
342821
770578
52 Monday 29 April 2024
841112
700122
725533
53 Sunday 28 April 2024
166086
476956
166046
54 Saturday 27 April 2024
604941
224501
806833
55 Friday 26 April 2024
922730
272954
480004
56 Thursday 25 April 2024
757412
910951
401295
57 Wednesday 24 April 2024
702680
332127
708565
58 Tuesday 23 April 2024
435176
319484
897527
59 Monday 22 April 2024
640101
295263
801283
60 Sunday 21 April 2024
208235
718269
671945
61 Saturday 20 April 2024
227503
135512
438710
62 Friday 19 April 2024
242937
614576
110292
63 Thursday 18 April 2024
367282
573617
157109
64 Wednesday 17 April 2024
150495
431871
429379
65 Tuesday 16 April 2024
582019
315553
405373
66 Monday 15 April 2024
629301
721532
892443
67 Sunday 14 April 2024
436394
562270
876440
68 Saturday 13 April 2024
996521
179995
376025
69 Friday 12 April 2024
111860
971040
531862
70 Thursday 11 April 2024
558646
983699
955403
71 Wednesday 10 April 2024
460359
480202
493714
72 Tuesday 09 April 2024
685780
966968
887781
73 Monday 08 April 2024
600621
880821
766925
74 Sunday 07 April 2024
890763
756442
915350
75 Saturday 06 April 2024
194756
978972
802656
76 Friday 05 April 2024
857863
475469
142369
77 Thursday 04 April 2024
983972
896764
430220
78 Wednesday 03 April 2024
596259
292868
629980
79 Tuesday 02 April 2024
907802
619104
278256
80 Monday 01 April 2024
408647
297258
117287
81 Sunday 31 March 2024
902405
981995
996531
82 Saturday 30 March 2024
565620
145920
225350
83 Friday 29 March 2024
112381
381029
132816
84 Thursday 28 March 2024
309612
523556
217394
85 Wednesday 27 March 2024
636072
470991
866110
86 Tuesday 26 March 2024
357619
719620
200585
87 Monday 25 March 2024
829268
966005
274181
88 Sunday 24 March 2024
132539
365009
506020
89 Saturday 23 March 2024
804823
249397
926422
90 Friday 22 March 2024
916274
134823
620819
91 Thursday 21 March 2024
208392
854514
324844
92 Wednesday 20 March 2024
344813
219284
789750
93 Tuesday 19 March 2024
419132
863760
679958
94 Monday 18 March 2024
331795
200589
859113
95 Sunday 17 March 2024
135439
278953
101287
96 Saturday 16 March 2024
225642
936164
811355
97 Friday 15 March 2024
654580
805572
115327
98 Thursday 14 March 2024
528768
440007
304256
99 Wednesday 13 March 2024
331624
181201
769567
100 Tuesday 12 March 2024
325302
947031
785492