Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 26 September 2021
460291
596465
188823
2 Saturday 25 September 2021
900874
253494
531318
3 Friday 24 September 2021
157619
808739
579815
4 Thursday 23 September 2021
766378
672524
499719
5 Wednesday 22 September 2021
152816
924889
350478
6 Tuesday 21 September 2021
349389
561193
480686
7 Monday 20 September 2021
812843
897941
233607
8 Sunday 19 September 2021
381054
382930
546729
9 Saturday 18 September 2021
483281
935929
687816
10 Friday 17 September 2021
291559
881284
337607
11 Thursday 16 September 2021
189471
846124
118201
12 Wednesday 15 September 2021
654971
155238
517961
13 Tuesday 14 September 2021
336102
263043
946637
14 Monday 13 September 2021
722349
800043
581738
15 Sunday 12 September 2021
187084
459565
343602
16 Saturday 11 September 2021
104156
143220
915283
17 Friday 10 September 2021
272073
239795
599538
18 Thursday 09 September 2021
128173
693800
304649
19 Wednesday 08 September 2021
279305
466371
254178
20 Tuesday 07 September 2021
255807
516027
910145
21 Monday 06 September 2021
502415
515703
609974
22 Sunday 05 September 2021
156540
865528
854886
23 Saturday 04 September 2021
364754
612804
825375
24 Friday 03 September 2021
205628
658310
918368
25 Thursday 02 September 2021
993521
932601
346635
26 Wednesday 01 September 2021
780427
718036
235401
27 Tuesday 31 August 2021
871073
451973
861372
28 Monday 30 August 2021
472638
308659
791817
29 Sunday 29 August 2021
629168
423473
194039
30 Saturday 28 August 2021
637541
527976
716027
31 Friday 27 August 2021
148631
446590
258709
32 Thursday 26 August 2021
696201
537845
111607
33 Wednesday 25 August 2021
744913
215731
390550
34 Tuesday 24 August 2021
075267
914358
189602
35 Monday 23 August 2021
920628
911453
108454
36 Sunday 22 August 2021
443476
791915
467097
37 Saturday 21 August 2021
848569
451590
525469
38 Friday 20 August 2021
610725
842218
534484
39 Thursday 19 August 2021
781049
443502
984091
40 Wednesday 18 August 2021
619281
803175
695083
41 Tuesday 17 August 2021
854351
890950
458312
42 Monday 16 August 2021
687825
336150
427567
43 Sunday 15 August 2021
654273
245786
980066
44 Saturday 14 August 2021
612503
421099
827150
45 Friday 13 August 2021
130416
410856
143762
46 Thursday 12 August 2021
616974
700823
219774
47 Wednesday 11 August 2021
324299
850235
516384
48 Tuesday 10 August 2021
226354
737546
704828
49 Monday 09 August 2021
249862
438940
426059
50 Sunday 08 August 2021
108775
580979
174888
51 Saturday 07 August 2021
351025
891321
835733
52 Friday 06 August 2021
143628
618129
475893
53 Thursday 05 August 2021
530167
569652
765729
54 Wednesday 04 August 2021
592650
532031
848388
55 Tuesday 03 August 2021
418951
705416
979504
56 Monday 02 August 2021
505401
125806
397105
57 Sunday 01 August 2021
497816
773137
808897
58 Saturday 31 July 2021
215623
159480
449805
59 Friday 30 July 2021
710389
126649
272117
60 Thursday 29 July 2021
171426
694306
667168
61 Wednesday 28 July 2021
376497
192570
727767
62 Tuesday 27 July 2021
287176
384104
122978
63 Monday 26 July 2021
481758
337130
732764
64 Saturday 24 July 2021
270358
695288
730316
65 Friday 23 July 2021
465219
709864
325537
66 Thursday 22 July 2021
901437
518578
100097
67 Wednesday 21 July 2021
318953
515973
773615
68 Tuesday 20 July 2021
405126
252867
252824
69 Monday 19 July 2021
799637
986741
796341
70 Sunday 18 July 2021
201823
847948
181269
71 Saturday 17 July 2021
513067
616031
371244
72 Friday 16 July 2021
809527
208921
371897
73 Thursday 15 July 2021
721085
759178
252334
74 Wednesday 14 July 2021
394258
279082
373593
75 Tuesday 13 July 2021
984304
613123
480387
76 Monday 12 July 2021
789655
739130
719835
77 Sunday 11 July 2021
765147
586579
774495
78 Saturday 10 July 2021
452109
300210
982137
79 Friday 09 July 2021
591263
725735
921634
80 Thursday 08 July 2021
745160
821235
686354
81 Wednesday 07 July 2021
544189
681589
227428
82 Tuesday 06 July 2021
741591
510238
828881
83 Monday 05 July 2021
625180
240641
543281
84 Sunday 04 July 2021
116392
319386
171263
85 Saturday 03 July 2021
991264
650895
690713
86 Friday 02 July 2021
114308
838584
887168
87 Thursday 01 July 2021
065287
138426
888427
88 Wednesday 30 June 2021
602518
558344
740614
89 Tuesday 29 June 2021
264637
806152
299595
90 Monday 28 June 2021
569519
568484
638948
91 Sunday 27 June 2021
532091
257858
167594
92 Saturday 26 June 2021
659617
367303
161208
93 Friday 25 June 2021
049852
539270
839156
94 Thursday 24 June 2021
154329
797367
954067
95 Wednesday 23 June 2021
685983
334388
983908
96 Tuesday 22 June 2021
745428
195200
641748
97 Monday 21 June 2021
982367
876105
859579
98 Sunday 20 June 2021
214638
792492
352970
99 Saturday 19 June 2021
713069
745648
699594
100 Friday 18 June 2021
105257
801069
539092