Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Monday 27 May 2024
577619
811710
239724
2 Sunday 26 May 2024
768729
688779
396905
3 Saturday 25 May 2024
704012
854322
692203
4 Friday 24 May 2024
850580
282517
257809
5 Thursday 23 May 2024
302609
544964
676035
6 Wednesday 22 May 2024
649754
375684
622447
7 Tuesday 21 May 2024
677153
258488
343549
8 Monday 20 May 2024
491413
986697
520467
9 Sunday 19 May 2024
905297
608260
464131
10 Saturday 18 May 2024
116620
247133
643865
11 Friday 17 May 2024
411395
676690
972830
12 Thursday 16 May 2024
655951
732285
113951
13 Wednesday 15 May 2024
549063
363731
714539
14 Tuesday 14 May 2024
766407
447678
267664
15 Monday 13 May 2024
560038
467145
887454
16 Sunday 12 May 2024
759894
482885
600114
17 Saturday 11 May 2024
290412
609332
311973
18 Friday 10 May 2024
401743
564416
280713
19 Thursday 09 May 2024
684962
641921
732821
20 Wednesday 08 May 2024
632523
682404
188735
21 Tuesday 07 May 2024
208937
292273
546691
22 Monday 06 May 2024
807204
239141
407217
23 Sunday 05 May 2024
860163
876031
158658
24 Saturday 04 May 2024
627395
923961
749699
25 Friday 03 May 2024
632456
759808
467660
26 Thursday 02 May 2024
508740
967356
394860
27 Wednesday 01 May 2024
328639
473060
270690
28 Tuesday 30 April 2024
832964
342821
770578
29 Monday 29 April 2024
841112
700122
725533
30 Sunday 28 April 2024
166086
476956
166046
31 Saturday 27 April 2024
604941
224501
806833
32 Friday 26 April 2024
922730
272954
480004
33 Thursday 25 April 2024
757412
910951
401295
34 Wednesday 24 April 2024
702680
332127
708565
35 Tuesday 23 April 2024
435176
319484
897527
36 Monday 22 April 2024
640101
295263
801283
37 Sunday 21 April 2024
208235
718269
671945
38 Saturday 20 April 2024
227503
135512
438710
39 Friday 19 April 2024
242937
614576
110292
40 Thursday 18 April 2024
367282
573617
157109
41 Wednesday 17 April 2024
150495
431871
429379
42 Tuesday 16 April 2024
582019
315553
405373
43 Monday 15 April 2024
629301
721532
892443
44 Sunday 14 April 2024
436394
562270
876440
45 Saturday 13 April 2024
996521
179995
376025
46 Friday 12 April 2024
111860
971040
531862
47 Thursday 11 April 2024
558646
983699
955403
48 Wednesday 10 April 2024
460359
480202
493714
49 Tuesday 09 April 2024
685780
966968
887781
50 Monday 08 April 2024
600621
880821
766925
51 Sunday 07 April 2024
890763
756442
915350
52 Saturday 06 April 2024
194756
978972
802656
53 Friday 05 April 2024
857863
475469
142369
54 Thursday 04 April 2024
983972
896764
430220
55 Wednesday 03 April 2024
596259
292868
629980
56 Tuesday 02 April 2024
907802
619104
278256
57 Monday 01 April 2024
408647
297258
117287
58 Sunday 31 March 2024
902405
981995
996531
59 Saturday 30 March 2024
565620
145920
225350
60 Friday 29 March 2024
112381
381029
132816
61 Thursday 28 March 2024
309612
523556
217394
62 Wednesday 27 March 2024
636072
470991
866110
63 Tuesday 26 March 2024
357619
719620
200585
64 Monday 25 March 2024
829268
966005
274181
65 Sunday 24 March 2024
132539
365009
506020
66 Saturday 23 March 2024
804823
249397
926422
67 Friday 22 March 2024
916274
134823
620819
68 Thursday 21 March 2024
208392
854514
324844
69 Wednesday 20 March 2024
344813
219284
789750
70 Tuesday 19 March 2024
419132
863760
679958
71 Monday 18 March 2024
331795
200589
859113
72 Sunday 17 March 2024
135439
278953
101287
73 Saturday 16 March 2024
225642
936164
811355
74 Friday 15 March 2024
654580
805572
115327
75 Thursday 14 March 2024
528768
440007
304256
76 Wednesday 13 March 2024
331624
181201
769567
77 Tuesday 12 March 2024
325302
947031
785492
78 Monday 11 March 2024
577425
114262
774858
79 Sunday 10 March 2024
244571
327568
774787
80 Saturday 09 March 2024
567805
272016
485363
81 Friday 08 March 2024
302152
635486
753902
82 Thursday 07 March 2024
851009
412341
493445
83 Wednesday 06 March 2024
965169
574884
480097
84 Tuesday 05 March 2024
397631
253203
496697
85 Monday 04 March 2024
461380
465468
916069
86 Sunday 03 March 2024
429616
923605
132953
87 Saturday 02 March 2024
755267
724048
501777
88 Friday 01 March 2024
257228
382235
564647
89 Thursday 29 February 2024
931975
413452
348312
90 Wednesday 28 February 2024
879807
741672
924795
91 Tuesday 27 February 2024
882094
757050
539202
92 Monday 26 February 2024
611021
559251
215858
93 Sunday 25 February 2024
335971
151006
870153
94 Saturday 24 February 2024
439747
873057
575804
95 Friday 23 February 2024
952067
810845
216102
96 Thursday 22 February 2024
616575
690395
605380
97 Wednesday 21 February 2024
644916
371070
321253
98 Tuesday 20 February 2024
357841
847488
663356
99 Monday 19 February 2024
549274
200865
864695
100 Sunday 18 February 2024
883829
811746
967558