Result History


# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Tuesday 23 July 2024
573733
725229
905194
2 Monday 22 July 2024
925420
720172
971255
3 Sunday 21 July 2024
712963
195063
555062
4 Saturday 20 July 2024
637967
584545
445163
5 Friday 19 July 2024
550159
185623
831739
6 Thursday 18 July 2024
260248
114874
169672
7 Wednesday 17 July 2024
749892
988493
804214
8 Tuesday 16 July 2024
533261
933054
650978
9 Monday 15 July 2024
753422
402305
280914
10 Sunday 14 July 2024
759078
822225
697302
11 Saturday 13 July 2024
300295
457229
200839
12 Friday 12 July 2024
702756
978271
324194
13 Friday 12 July 2024
238050
822424
959680
14 Thursday 11 July 2024
998923
500108
488203
15 Wednesday 10 July 2024
671553
818584
323200
16 Tuesday 09 July 2024
282924
613911
882328
17 Monday 08 July 2024
850876
766378
913154
18 Sunday 07 July 2024
719630
617673
916202
19 Saturday 06 July 2024
546682
130561
705533
20 Friday 05 July 2024
545897
728974
906451
21 Thursday 04 July 2024
660932
283020
579900
22 Wednesday 03 July 2024
450706
734211
524963
23 Tuesday 02 July 2024
391569
463421
959847
24 Monday 01 July 2024
833607
397321
538858
25 Sunday 30 June 2024
241028
646760
197415
26 Saturday 29 June 2024
575176
742165
963484
27 Friday 28 June 2024
692952
691281
380727
28 Thursday 27 June 2024
853190
247302
641185
29 Wednesday 26 June 2024
924781
472592
585931
30 Tuesday 25 June 2024
278620
939846
760499
31 Monday 24 June 2024
394019
113518
494726
32 Sunday 23 June 2024
566985
617150
293383
33 Saturday 22 June 2024
251219
142151
680141
34 Friday 21 June 2024
743053
381229
601423
35 Thursday 20 June 2024
407568
239321
353904
36 Wednesday 19 June 2024
803981
293132
229843
37 Tuesday 18 June 2024
249064
771363
395726
38 Monday 17 June 2024
790487
272704
399876
39 Sunday 16 June 2024
379130
697507
156885
40 Saturday 15 June 2024
678612
330235
467726
41 Friday 14 June 2024
196724
704783
395556
42 Thursday 13 June 2024
307035
134646
539161
43 Wednesday 12 June 2024
432251
941464
316743
44 Tuesday 11 June 2024
727942
386021
788316
45 Monday 10 June 2024
308731
231093
202313
46 Sunday 09 June 2024
731985
691085
947991
47 Saturday 08 June 2024
619304
592279
496542
48 Friday 07 June 2024
375071
945453
228761
49 Thursday 06 June 2024
241137
802849
697225
50 Wednesday 05 June 2024
307676
825605
859537
51 Tuesday 04 June 2024
515259
177876
605673
52 Monday 03 June 2024
586490
642890
822359
53 Sunday 02 June 2024
661348
260254
280906
54 Saturday 01 June 2024
123267
702608
470223
55 Friday 31 May 2024
528682
983615
298157
56 Thursday 30 May 2024
139150
604413
843983
57 Wednesday 29 May 2024
719852
120355
776944
58 Tuesday 28 May 2024
247863
323276
647128
59 Monday 27 May 2024
577619
811710
239724
60 Sunday 26 May 2024
768729
688779
396905
61 Saturday 25 May 2024
704012
854322
692203
62 Friday 24 May 2024
850580
282517
257809
63 Thursday 23 May 2024
302609
544964
676035
64 Wednesday 22 May 2024
649754
375684
622447
65 Tuesday 21 May 2024
677153
258488
343549
66 Monday 20 May 2024
491413
986697
520467
67 Sunday 19 May 2024
905297
608260
464131
68 Saturday 18 May 2024
116620
247133
643865
69 Friday 17 May 2024
411395
676690
972830
70 Thursday 16 May 2024
655951
732285
113951
71 Wednesday 15 May 2024
549063
363731
714539
72 Tuesday 14 May 2024
766407
447678
267664
73 Monday 13 May 2024
560038
467145
887454
74 Sunday 12 May 2024
759894
482885
600114
75 Saturday 11 May 2024
290412
609332
311973
76 Friday 10 May 2024
401743
564416
280713
77 Thursday 09 May 2024
684962
641921
732821
78 Wednesday 08 May 2024
632523
682404
188735
79 Tuesday 07 May 2024
208937
292273
546691
80 Monday 06 May 2024
807204
239141
407217
81 Sunday 05 May 2024
860163
876031
158658
82 Saturday 04 May 2024
627395
923961
749699
83 Friday 03 May 2024
632456
759808
467660
84 Thursday 02 May 2024
508740
967356
394860
85 Wednesday 01 May 2024
328639
473060
270690
86 Tuesday 30 April 2024
832964
342821
770578
87 Monday 29 April 2024
841112
700122
725533
88 Sunday 28 April 2024
166086
476956
166046
89 Saturday 27 April 2024
604941
224501
806833
90 Friday 26 April 2024
922730
272954
480004
91 Thursday 25 April 2024
757412
910951
401295
92 Wednesday 24 April 2024
702680
332127
708565
93 Tuesday 23 April 2024
435176
319484
897527
94 Monday 22 April 2024
640101
295263
801283
95 Sunday 21 April 2024
208235
718269
671945
96 Saturday 20 April 2024
227503
135512
438710
97 Friday 19 April 2024
242937
614576
110292
98 Thursday 18 April 2024
367282
573617
157109
99 Wednesday 17 April 2024
150495
431871
429379
100 Tuesday 16 April 2024
582019
315553
405373